I can still smell you in me…

The aroma of your care and love is still here
I lost you but this fragrance of your love is still in me…

I can still smell you in me!

The smell of your flesh on me

It makes me go up against whole world with a smile…
I can still smell you in me!

You use to blush when you smell like me
But in that moment I live a lifetime

I can still smell you in me!

You are mad about the flower bangles
But they smell good because you have them on your wrist
I can still smell you in me!
See the moon, smell the rain and above be the way you are
Everything we had is priceless for me thanks for your fragrance….

I love you infinity…. nah infinity 2X!
Leave a Reply

